Friday - Reisverslag uit Bunratty, Ierland van Joshua Beuving - WaarBenJij.nu Friday - Reisverslag uit Bunratty, Ierland van Joshua Beuving - WaarBenJij.nu

Friday

Door: Joshua Beuving

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Joshua

15 December 2017 | Ierland, Bunratty

Today I woke up around 9 and got ready for work.
I left with the husband to the park at 10 to 10 and arrived at about 10:30.
I then proceeded to set everything up and then we had to wait for a while before the people started coming in.
It was great weather and I again was giving information to people and having some conversations. I learnt a little about the schools in Ireland and that the IRA is still politically active.
I had two breaks and i worked till ten past eight in the evening.
I then went home and wanted to make the arithmetic test but I was too late and got a one (time difference of an hour).

It was not much different than yesterday.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Ierland, Bunratty

Mijn eerste reis

International internship in Ireland

Recente Reisverslagen:

18 December 2017

Monday

17 December 2017

Sunday

16 December 2017

Saturday

15 December 2017

Friday

14 December 2017

Thursday
Joshua

Actief sinds 10 Dec. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 129
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5878

Voorgaande reizen:

11 December 2017 - 18 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: